Menu

Contact

Want to book us? Contact one of our agents and they will take care of the business.

Booking Agent : Festival, Corporate, Headline Packages (World except USA) – Pete Sangha : pete@themainthing.co.uk
 
Booking Agent : Unplugged, Blues Shows, Town Venue Bookings – Lyndon Webb : lyndon@offyerrocka.com
 
Booking Agent : North America – Chuck Bernal – chuck@artists-worldwide.com – www.artists-worldwide.com
 
Booking Agent : Norway – Asle Aasland: asle@petrology.no www.petrology.no
 
 

Manager – John Davis : jonni@darkwatch.net

Label – John Ellis : john@chicfestivals.com

Press – Toby Winch : toby@chicfestivals.com

Contact us directly